About Us

Astarita Associates, Inc. is a medical physics consulting group servicing the New York Metropolitan area for over 40 years. The services provided to our client base of over 900 are in the areas of Radiation Safety, Radiation Oncology, Diagnostic X-Ray, Nuclear Medicine, Ultrasound, and MRI. Our staff of full-time physicists includes individual's board certified in diagnostic imaging and radiation oncology.

James Astarita

MS, DABMP
JAstarita@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics Radiation Therapy Physics

Kevin H. Strining

MS, DABMP
KStrining@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

Harry Astarita

MS, DABMP, DABR
HAstarita@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics Radiation Therapy Physics

Steven J. Amzler

MS
SAmzler@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

Jason Tavel

Ph.D., DABR
JTavel@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

Rich DiPietro

MS, DABR
RDiPietro@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

James Avanzato

MS, DABMP
JAvanzato@AstaritaAssociates.com

Radiation Therapy Physics

Ray Beers

MS, DABMP
RBeers@AstaritaAssociates.com

Radiation Therapy Physics

Ken Satchwill

MS, DABR
KSatchwill@AstaritaAssociates.com

Radiation Therapy Physics

Paul VanGuilder

MS, DABR
PVanguilder@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

Matthew Drexel

MS
MDrexel@AstaritaAssociates.com

Diagnostic Medical Physics

Website Designed & Maintained by JP Webs | All Rights Reserved
© Copyright 2017 Astarita Associates